Testimonials & Reviews

Imperial Digestive Health Specialists PLLC

Oforbuike Ewelukwa, MD, MSc

Gastroenterologist located in Katy, TX

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Dr. Oforbuike Ewelukwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oforbuike Ewelukwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great service
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Although it was my first visit at Dr. Ewelukwa office, he was very kind and patient. Also, his staff.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly and helpful.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Ewelukwa is the best. He identified a problem with me and helped me fix it. Words can't explain how grateful I am to him and his staff.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The office staff were efficient and courteous. Dr E. took the time to ask questions and listen to my answers. He also took the time explain the answers in detail to my questions.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly staff and very helpful experience. I was pleased with my treatment.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Ewelukwa provided detailed information throughout the colonoscopy procedure. He was friendly and listened to my concerns and questions. At the follow up visit, Dr. Ewelukwa explained the lab results and the need to monitor my colon health. His staff was efficient and considerate. I have stressed to family the necessity of the colonoscopy and highly recommend Dr. Ewelukwa.
Eliana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Ewelukwa and his team did a great job since the first appointment. The results were explained in detail. I recommend him to my husband for his exam.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Doctor Ewelukwa spent time to explain my condition and the steps he had taken. I felt that he truly took an interest in my case and would be on top of my follow-up care.
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Ewelukwa was very tentative and assured me that he would take good care of me and my situation. I can say that I am please with the services that he has provided this far. I look forward to my next appointment. I also would like to say thank to his staff. They also made sure that all my medical needs were met.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
GREAT DOCTOR and STAFF! Excellent
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Nice &knowledgeable.
Lety G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
This doctor is very detail with his patients you always know what is going on with your treatment
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Although the test didn't have a good outcome, the doctor was very passionate and explained the cancer in great detail
Deji O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Ewelukwa and his team really made the entire process easy for me. I strongly recommend Dr. Ewelukwa.